You can delete your ubiDesktop account at any time by opening a ticket (select My Account) or by writing us to firstname.lastname@example.org.
You are not required to give us a reason, however it would be greatly appreciated.
Your request will be usually processed within 3 working days.
When we delete your account, all your virtual desktops will be permanently deleted too, regardless of their expiration date.
Once your account is deleted, we will erase or anonymize all your personal data, unless we have a legitimate interest to retain them (such as tax purposes), in any case your data won’t be processed further.
If you wish to delete your account because you don’t want to be charged for the service anymore, please note that we don’t store your credit card details and you can’t be charged automatically.